Skip to main content

Pest control software for a small mixed-work team

Three field technicians and one office member handling domestic and commercial work, needing invoicing.

Business profile
Field technicians: 3 · Office / admin staff: 1
Requirements
Invoicing

Unspecified answers remain unknown. Price details show assumptions, tax, sources and check dates.

Change this profile →

Opens the interactive comparison with blank inputs; use the example above as your starting point.

Compare products · 9

All researched products, including adjacent options.

  1. No public price found

    Plan not yet known

    1 requirement still to confirm
    Invoicing
    Not yet confirmed
    View product →
    Why this product?

    Commercial and audit-sensitive UK pest-management businesses that need QR monitoring, client portals, trends, compliance reporting and scalable site/technician operations.

    Watch out: A very small domestic-only operator wanting the cheapest possible quote/report/invoice tool with minimal implementation.

    Strong UK fit

    Price details

    Configuration undetermined · Public pricing unavailable

    No deterministic named plan can be established from checked public sources.

    No meaningful public tariff is established by the approved evidence. The product remains visible with its capability evidence and unknowns.

    Configuration undetermined. Subscription tax treatment not stated.

    Vendor describes monitor records, audit/trend/non-conformity reports, invoicing, portal and multi-branch support; no public entitlement matrix.

    Capacity: unknown. Confirm with vendor.

    Unconfirmed requirements or package entitlement: Invoicing. See rule explanations.

    Public pricing unavailableLast checked Check vendor pricing →

    How we estimated this

    BTI translates your business answers into account needs. These interpretations are separate from the vendor sources below. Monthly calculation context.

      Not used in this published calculation: Field technicians, Office / admin staff. This is not a claim of free access or unlimited entitlement.

      Published tariff evidence
      Sources and determining rules
    • About £49/month

      Starter

      1 requirement still to confirm
      Invoicing
      Not yet confirmed
      View product →
      Why this product?

      Small and growing UK pest-control teams that mainly need technician scheduling, live engineer visibility, mobile completion, professional reports and invoicing.

      Watch out: Audit-intensive commercial pest-management firms needing deep mapped-monitor, trend-analysis, food-standard and corrective-action workflows.

      Strong UK fit

      Price details

      Starter · £49/month indicative

      3 engineers set the capacity band at starter.

      Price for the documented configuration. Unconfirmed requirements and capacity scope remain separate from this amount.

      Documented lower bound; full configuration unconfirmed. Subscription tax treatment not stated.

      Invoice creation is advertised in the product workflow, but the public plan lists do not establish its entitlement by tier.

      Unconfirmed requirements or package entitlement: Invoicing. See rule explanations.

      Based on published vendor pricingLast checked Check vendor pricing →

      How we estimated this

      BTI translates your business answers into account needs. These interpretations are separate from the vendor sources below. Monthly calculation context.

      • Field technicians: 3 → Engineer licences: 3

        Buyer profile · Mapping: direct. Maps field users needing access to engineer licences; this says nothing about office-seat entitlement.

      Not used in this published calculation: Office / admin staff. This is not a claim of free access or unlimited entitlement.

      Published tariff evidence
      Sources and determining rules
    • Plans from £25/month

      Plan not yet known

      1 requirement supported
      Invoicing
      Supported
      View product →
      Why this product?

      UK pest-control businesses from solo operator to small/mid team that want straightforward digital reporting, scheduling, site maps, invoicing and a customer portal without a large enterprise implementation.

      Watch out: Large multi-branch operations needing sophisticated route optimisation, deep contract automation or enterprise BI across many teams.

      Strong UK fit

      Price details

      Configuration undetermined · Published plans from £25/month

      More information needed to establish capacity.

      Published tariff information, not a proven qualifying configuration. Refine the missing quantities; an entry price does not establish a buyer-specific minimum.

      Configuration undetermined. Excludes VAT.

      Product advertises this workflow; pricing page includes all advertised features on every plan.

      Capacity: unknown. Confirm with vendor.

      More information needed: total users, customer site count.pest-reports-pro

      Based on published vendor pricingLast checked Check vendor pricing →

      How we estimated this

      BTI translates your business answers into account needs. These interpretations are separate from the vendor sources below. Monthly calculation context.

      • People needing their own account: Not answered → Required logins: Not answered

        Unanswered · Mapping: direct. Uses your independently supplied account count; staff categories are never summed.

      • Customers: Not answered → Customer records: Not answered

        Unanswered · Mapping: assumed. BTI assumes one customer record per customer. Multiple records/sites per customer may change the tier.

      • Files to upload (GB): Not answered → Uploaded documents (GB): Not answered

        Unanswered · Mapping: direct. Uploaded files only; generated reports/maps are excluded. Blank means storage is not assessed.

      Not used in this published calculation: Field technicians, Office / admin staff. This is not a claim of free access or unlimited entitlement.

      Published tariff evidence
      Sources and determining rules
    • Ask for a quote

      Small Business

      1 requirement supported
      Invoicing
      Supported
      View product →
      Why this product?

      Larger or multi-branch pest-control organisations needing a mature enterprise platform for field, finance, commercial accounts and management analytics.

      Watch out: Small UK operators wanting GBP self-serve pricing, UK-localised onboarding and a lightweight implementation.

      Moderate UK fit

      Price details

      Small Business · Quote required

      Lowest documented package for the selected known gates; unconfirmed requirements/capacity remain visible.

      A quote is required for the complete configuration. Any known subtotal excludes unpriced components.

      Documented lower bound; full configuration unconfirmed. Subscription tax treatment not stated.

      Billing/payments and customer portal are listed in each package.

      Capacity: unknown. Confirm with vendor.

      Quote required for this configurationLast checked Check vendor pricing →

      How we estimated this

      BTI translates your business answers into account needs. These interpretations are separate from the vendor sources below. Monthly calculation context.

        Not used in this published calculation: Field technicians, Office / admin staff. This is not a claim of free access or unlimited entitlement.

        Published tariff evidence
        Sources and determining rules
      • About €191/month

        Professional

        1 requirement supported
        Invoicing
        Supported
        View product →
        Why this product?

        Commercial and larger pest-management operators that need sophisticated IPM, site/checkpoint evidence, audit reporting, route planning, client portals and smart-monitor integrations.

        Watch out: A small domestic-only operator whose priority is simple low-cost quote/report/invoice administration.

        Strong UK fit

        Price details

        Professional · €191/month indicative

        Professional is the first documented capacity/module fit.

        Price for the documented configuration. Unconfirmed requirements and capacity scope remain separate from this amount.

        Minimum documented configuration. Subscription tax treatment not stated.

        Lowest documented invoicing configuration is Professional with module; InControl includes it. Empty Budget cell is not a whole-product unsupported claim.

        Price breakdown
        • Professional base€95
        • Additional technicians€76
        • Invoicing€20

        Based on published vendor pricingLast checked Check vendor pricing →

        How we estimated this

        BTI translates your business answers into account needs. These interpretations are separate from the vendor sources below. Monthly calculation context.

        • Field technicians: 3 → Technician licences: 3

          Buyer profile · Mapping: direct. Uses field users needing technician access.

        • Office / admin staff: 1 → Administrator logins: not used for this calculation

          BTI assumption · Mapping: assumed. BTI assumes each office user needs an administrator login and no other users need additional administrator access.

        • Vendor-specific access need → Customer/location tariff units: not used for this calculation

          Unanswered · Mapping: vendor specific. Confirm the vendor's units. Customer and site counts cannot safely be added or substituted.

        • People needing route optimisation: Not answered → Mobile route users: not used for this calculation

          Unanswered · Mapping: direct. Only explicitly supplied route-feature users; not automatically every technician.

        Not used in this published calculation: Office / admin staff. This is not a claim of free access or unlimited entitlement.

        Published tariff evidence
        Sources and determining rules
      • From £63/month · starting price

        Plan not yet known

        1 requirement still to confirm
        Invoicing
        Not yet confirmed
        View product →
        Why this product?

        Established UK pest-management companies with recurring commercial contracts, demanding audit/reporting needs and larger technician teams.

        Watch out: A new one-person domestic operator that wants a self-serve low-cost tool with little configuration.

        Strong UK fit

        Price details

        Configuration undetermined · Published starting price £63/month

        No deterministic named plan can be established from checked public sources.

        Published starting price; a complete configuration price is not established.

        Configuration undetermined. Subscription tax treatment not stated.

        Core workflow is advertised; minimum named package and price are not established.

        Capacity: unknown. Confirm with vendor.

        Unconfirmed requirements or package entitlement: Invoicing. See rule explanations.

        Based on published vendor pricingLast checked Check vendor pricing →

        How we estimated this

        BTI translates your business answers into account needs. These interpretations are separate from the vendor sources below. Monthly calculation context.

          Not used in this published calculation: Field technicians, Office / admin staff. This is not a claim of free access or unlimited entitlement.

          Published tariff evidence
          Sources and determining rules
        • HiveSuite

          Adjacent

          About £89.99/month

          Small Team

          1 requirement supported
          Invoicing
          Supported
          View product →
          Why this product?

          The pest-control implementation is substantial, but HiveSuite's product centre of gravity is a broader UK trades/job-management platform rather than pest-management-specific monitoring and audit software.

          Watch out: Food/audit-heavy commercial pest businesses needing mapped monitoring points, pest-activity trend analytics and dedicated pest-compliance portals.

          Strong UK fit

          Price details

          Small Team · £89.99/month estimated indicative · 2 BTI assumptions

          1 full-access admin accounts and 3 crew accounts require small-team; account pools are independently supplied.

          Estimated using disclosed BTI assumptions. Confirm the account needs; vendor evidence alone does not establish these buyer quantities.

          Estimated configuration using BTI assumptions; confirm account needs. Includes VAT.

          Included across all plans.

          Based on published vendor pricingLast checked Check vendor pricing →

          How we estimated this

          BTI translates your business answers into account needs. These interpretations are separate from the vendor sources below. Monthly calculation context.

          • Office / admin staff: 1 → Full-access accounts: 1

            BTI assumption · Mapping: assumed. BTI assumes office users need full access. Field owners/supervisors may also need this access; confirm overlapping needs.

          • Field technicians: 3 → Crew accounts: 3

            BTI assumption · Mapping: assumed. BTI assumes one crew account per field user. We do not subtract full-access users or combine account pools.

          • Field device platform: Not answered → Required field platform: not used for this calculation

            Unanswered · Mapping: direct. Uses the required device mix. Do not omit an iOS requirement just to obtain an Android-only match.

          Published tariff evidence
          Sources and determining rules
        • Klipboard

          Adjacent

          No public price found

          Plan not yet known

          1 requirement still to confirm
          Invoicing
          Not yet confirmed
          View product →
          Why this product?

          Klipboard provides serious UK pest-control field-service workflows but remains a broad field-service/job-management platform rather than pest-specific IPM software.

          Watch out: Audit-intensive sites requiring specialist mapped checkpoints, pest trend analytics and dedicated IPM monitoring structures.

          Strong UK fit

          Price details

          Configuration undetermined · Public pricing unavailable

          No deterministic named plan can be established from checked public sources.

          No meaningful public tariff is established by the approved evidence. The product remains visible with its capability evidence and unknowns.

          Configuration undetermined. Subscription tax treatment not stated.

          Invoicing and offline field treatment records explicitly advertised; package entitlement and tariff are not published.

          Capacity: unknown. Confirm with vendor.

          Unconfirmed requirements or package entitlement: Invoicing. See rule explanations.

          Public pricing unavailableLast checked Check vendor pricing →

          How we estimated this

          BTI translates your business answers into account needs. These interpretations are separate from the vendor sources below. Monthly calculation context.

            Not used in this published calculation: Field technicians, Office / admin staff. This is not a claim of free access or unlimited entitlement.

            Published tariff evidence
            Sources and determining rules
          • ProWorks

            Adjacent

            From £25/month · required admin account

            Single feature set

            1 requirement supported
            Invoicing
            Supported
            View product →
            Why this product?

            ProWorks models pest-control call-outs and contract visits well, but its product centre of gravity is contractor job management rather than specialist pest monitoring/audit software.

            Watch out: Food/audit-intensive commercial businesses needing checkpoint maps, trends, corrective actions and specialist IPM client portals.

            Strong UK fit

            Price details

            Single feature set · From £25/month

            One feature set; chosen login roles determine price rather than a tier upgrade.

            Published minimum Administrator charge, not an assumed role allocation. Exact total needs the selected login roles and any assigned person-days.

            Documented lower bound; full configuration unconfirmed. Subscription tax treatment not stated.

            One account feature set; customer portal users are not charged seats. Invoice creation remains permission-dependent.

            Capacity: unknown. Confirm with vendor.

            More information needed: proworks roles

            Based on published vendor pricingLast checked Check vendor pricing →

            How we estimated this

            BTI translates your business answers into account needs. These interpretations are separate from the vendor sources below. Monthly calculation context.

            • Vendor-specific access need → Administrator logins: Not answered

              Unanswered · Mapping: vendor specific. Confirm full-access logins, including the required Administrator. A field owner can hold this role.

            • Vendor-specific access need → Supervisor logins: Not answered

              Unanswered · Mapping: vendor specific. Confirm this access role; a job title or office headcount does not establish it.

            • Vendor-specific access need → Standard logins: Not answered

              Unanswered · Mapping: vendor specific. Field staff may instead hold Administrator or Supervisor access; no automatic role split.

            • Vendor-specific access need → Accounting logins: Not answered

              Unanswered · Mapping: vendor specific. This role cannot create/edit invoices. Office staff or accountants do not automatically need this restricted role.

            • Subcontractors: Not answered → Subcontractor logins: Not answered

              Unanswered · Mapping: assumed. BTI assumes each subcontractor needs one ProWorks subcontractor login. This restricted paid role is not the same fact as business headcount.

            • Vendor-specific access need → Monthly assigned subcontractor person-days: not used for this calculation

              Unanswered · Mapping: vendor specific. Sum assigned person-days across selected subcontractor logins, not calendar days. Never derived from headcount.

            Not used in this published calculation: Field technicians, Office / admin staff. This is not a claim of free access or unlimited entitlement.

            Published tariff evidence
            Sources and determining rules

          Prices use vendor currencies. Tax and sources are in Price details.