Skip to main content

Pest control software for food-site monitoring and audits

A food/audit contractor needing mapped monitoring points, audit reporting, and pest trends with corrective actions. Team and account counts are unspecified.

Business profile
Not specified
Requirements
Mapped traps and monitoring points · Food-site audit reporting · Pest trends and corrective actions

Unspecified answers remain unknown. Price details show assumptions, tax, sources and check dates.

Change this profile →

Opens the interactive comparison with blank inputs; use the example above as your starting point.

Compare products · 9

All researched products, including adjacent options.

  1. No public price found

    Plan not yet known

    3 requirements still to confirm
    Mapped traps and monitoring points
    Not yet confirmed
    Food-site audit reporting
    Not yet confirmed
    Pest trends and corrective actions
    Not yet confirmed
    View product →
    Why this product?

    Commercial and audit-sensitive UK pest-management businesses that need QR monitoring, client portals, trends, compliance reporting and scalable site/technician operations.

    Watch out: A very small domestic-only operator wanting the cheapest possible quote/report/invoice tool with minimal implementation.

    Strong UK fit

    Price details

    Configuration undetermined · Public pricing unavailable

    No deterministic named plan can be established from checked public sources.

    No meaningful public tariff is established by the approved evidence. The product remains visible with its capability evidence and unknowns.

    Configuration undetermined. Subscription tax treatment not stated.

    Indexed vendor homepage advertises QR monitors plus site-plan maps/heatmaps; no public plan entitlement matrix.; Vendor describes monitor records, audit/trend/non-conformity reports, invoicing, portal and multi-branch support; no public entitlement matrix.; Vendor describes monitor records, audit/trend/non-conformity reports, invoicing, portal and multi-branch support; no public entitlement matrix.

    Capacity: unknown. Confirm with vendor.

    Unconfirmed requirements or package entitlement: Mapped traps and monitoring points, Food-site audit reporting, Pest trends and corrective actions. See rule explanations.

    Public pricing unavailableLast checked Check vendor pricing →

    How we estimated this

    BTI translates your business answers into account needs. These interpretations are separate from the vendor sources below. Monthly calculation context.

      Published tariff evidence
      Sources and determining rules
    • Plans from £49/month

      Plan not yet known

      3 requirements still to confirm
      Mapped traps and monitoring points
      Not yet confirmed
      Food-site audit reporting
      Not yet confirmed
      Pest trends and corrective actions
      Not yet confirmed
      View product →
      Why this product?

      Small and growing UK pest-control teams that mainly need technician scheduling, live engineer visibility, mobile completion, professional reports and invoicing.

      Watch out: Audit-intensive commercial pest-management firms needing deep mapped-monitor, trend-analysis, food-standard and corrective-action workflows.

      Strong UK fit

      Price details

      Configuration undetermined · Published plans from £49/month

      More information needed to establish capacity.

      Published tariff information, not a proven qualifying configuration. Refine the missing quantities; an entry price does not establish a buyer-specific minimum.

      Configuration undetermined. Subscription tax treatment not stated.

      Reviewed source does not establish this requirement and its plan availability.; Reviewed source does not establish this requirement and its plan availability.; Reviewed source does not establish this requirement and its plan availability.

      Capacity: unknown. Confirm with vendor.

      More information needed: field technicians

      Unconfirmed requirements or package entitlement: Mapped traps and monitoring points, Food-site audit reporting, Pest trends and corrective actions. See rule explanations.

      Based on published vendor pricingLast checked Check vendor pricing →

      How we estimated this

      BTI translates your business answers into account needs. These interpretations are separate from the vendor sources below. Monthly calculation context.

      • Field technicians: Not answered → Engineer licences: Not answered

        Unanswered · Mapping: direct. Maps field users needing access to engineer licences; this says nothing about office-seat entitlement.

      Published tariff evidence
      Sources and determining rules
    • Plans from £25/month

      Plan not yet known

      1 requirement supported · 2 requirements still to confirm
      Mapped traps and monitoring points
      Supported
      Food-site audit reporting
      Not yet confirmed
      Pest trends and corrective actions
      Not yet confirmed
      View product →
      Why this product?

      UK pest-control businesses from solo operator to small/mid team that want straightforward digital reporting, scheduling, site maps, invoicing and a customer portal without a large enterprise implementation.

      Watch out: Large multi-branch operations needing sophisticated route optimisation, deep contract automation or enterprise BI across many teams.

      Strong UK fit

      Price details

      Configuration undetermined · Published plans from £25/month

      More information needed to establish capacity.

      Published tariff information, not a proven qualifying configuration. Refine the missing quantities; an entry price does not establish a buyer-specific minimum.

      Configuration undetermined. Excludes VAT.

      Site/floor maps support labelled markers for inspection points and bait stations; pricing includes advertised features across all plans.; Reviewed source does not establish this requirement and its plan availability.; Reviewed source does not establish this requirement and its plan availability.

      Capacity: unknown. Confirm with vendor.

      More information needed: total users, customer site count.pest-reports-pro

      Unconfirmed requirements or package entitlement: Food-site audit reporting, Pest trends and corrective actions. See rule explanations.

      Based on published vendor pricingLast checked Check vendor pricing →

      How we estimated this

      BTI translates your business answers into account needs. These interpretations are separate from the vendor sources below. Monthly calculation context.

      • People needing their own account: Not answered → Required logins: Not answered

        Unanswered · Mapping: direct. Uses your independently supplied account count; staff categories are never summed.

      • Customers: Not answered → Customer records: Not answered

        Unanswered · Mapping: assumed. BTI assumes one customer record per customer. Multiple records/sites per customer may change the tier.

      • Files to upload (GB): Not answered → Uploaded documents (GB): Not answered

        Unanswered · Mapping: direct. Uploaded files only; generated reports/maps are excluded. Blank means storage is not assessed.

      Published tariff evidence
      Sources and determining rules
    • Ask for a quote

      Enterprise

      1 requirement supported · 2 requirements still to confirm
      Mapped traps and monitoring points
      Not yet confirmed
      Food-site audit reporting
      Supported
      Pest trends and corrective actions
      Not yet confirmed
      View product →
      Why this product?

      Larger or multi-branch pest-control organisations needing a mature enterprise platform for field, finance, commercial accounts and management analytics.

      Watch out: Small UK operators wanting GBP self-serve pricing, UK-localised onboarding and a lightweight implementation.

      Moderate UK fit

      Price details

      Enterprise · Quote required

      Lowest documented package for the selected known gates; unconfirmed requirements/capacity remain visible.

      A quote is required for the complete configuration. Any known subtotal excludes unpriced components.

      Documented lower bound; full configuration unconfirmed. Subscription tax treatment not stated.

      Reviewed source does not establish this requirement and its plan availability.; Enterprise lists auditor reports; lower logbook/custom reports do not prove equivalent audit output. Minimum documented package, subject to consultant confirmation.; Reviewed source does not establish this requirement and its plan availability.

      Capacity: unknown. Confirm with vendor.

      Unconfirmed requirements or package entitlement: Mapped traps and monitoring points, Pest trends and corrective actions. See rule explanations.

      Quote required for this configurationLast checked Check vendor pricing →

      How we estimated this

      BTI translates your business answers into account needs. These interpretations are separate from the vendor sources below. Monthly calculation context.

        Published tariff evidence
        Sources and determining rules
      • Plans from €55/month

        Plan not yet known

        3 requirements supported
        Mapped traps and monitoring points
        Supported
        Food-site audit reporting
        Supported
        Pest trends and corrective actions
        Supported
        View product →
        Why this product?

        Commercial and larger pest-management operators that need sophisticated IPM, site/checkpoint evidence, audit reporting, route planning, client portals and smart-monitor integrations.

        Watch out: A small domestic-only operator whose priority is simple low-cost quote/report/invoice administration.

        Strong UK fit

        Price details

        Configuration undetermined · Published plans from €55/month

        More information needed to establish capacity.

        Published tariff information, not a proven qualifying configuration. Refine the missing quantities; an entry price does not establish a buyer-specific minimum.

        Configuration undetermined. Subscription tax treatment not stated.

        Comparison lists floorplans, food-safety reporting tools and customer portal across the three plans.; Comparison lists floorplans, food-safety reporting tools and customer portal across the three plans.; Site-activity reports and recommendations are documented; threshold alerts are a separate optional module.

        Capacity: unknown. Confirm with vendor.

        More information needed: field technicians, office admin users, customer site count.pestscan

        Based on published vendor pricingLast checked Check vendor pricing →

        How we estimated this

        BTI translates your business answers into account needs. These interpretations are separate from the vendor sources below. Monthly calculation context.

        • Field technicians: Not answered → Technician licences: Not answered

          Unanswered · Mapping: direct. Uses field users needing technician access.

        • Office / admin staff: Not answered → Administrator logins: Not answered

          Unanswered · Mapping: assumed. BTI assumes each office user needs an administrator login and no other users need additional administrator access.

        • Vendor-specific access need → Customer/location tariff units: Not answered

          Unanswered · Mapping: vendor specific. Confirm the vendor's units. Customer and site counts cannot safely be added or substituted.

        • People needing route optimisation: Not answered → Mobile route users: not used for this calculation

          Unanswered · Mapping: direct. Only explicitly supplied route-feature users; not automatically every technician.

        Published tariff evidence
        Sources and determining rules
      • From £63/month · starting price

        Plan not yet known

        3 requirements still to confirm
        Mapped traps and monitoring points
        Not yet confirmed
        Food-site audit reporting
        Depends on setupAsk the vendor to set this up.
        Pest trends and corrective actions
        Depends on setupAsk the vendor to set this up.
        View product →
        Why this product?

        Established UK pest-management companies with recurring commercial contracts, demanding audit/reporting needs and larger technician teams.

        Watch out: A new one-person domestic operator that wants a self-serve low-cost tool with little configuration.

        Strong UK fit

        Price details

        Configuration undetermined · Published starting price £63/month

        No deterministic named plan can be established from checked public sources.

        Published starting price; a complete configuration price is not established.

        Configuration undetermined. Subscription tax treatment not stated.

        Stored site maps and asset registers do not establish interactive mapped device management in the checked source.; Starred reporting features may need configuration/full setup; no deterministic named tier or surcharge published.; Starred reporting features may need configuration/full setup; no deterministic named tier or surcharge published.

        Capacity: unknown. Confirm with vendor.

        Vendor configuration required: Food-site audit reporting, Pest trends and corrective actions

        Unconfirmed requirements or package entitlement: Mapped traps and monitoring points. See rule explanations.

        Based on published vendor pricingLast checked Check vendor pricing →

        How we estimated this

        BTI translates your business answers into account needs. These interpretations are separate from the vendor sources below. Monthly calculation context.

          Published tariff evidence
          Sources and determining rules
        • HiveSuite

          Adjacent

          Plans from £34.99/month

          Plan not yet known

          3 requirements still to confirm
          Mapped traps and monitoring points
          Not yet confirmed
          Food-site audit reporting
          Not yet confirmed
          Pest trends and corrective actions
          Not yet confirmed
          View product →
          Why this product?

          The pest-control implementation is substantial, but HiveSuite's product centre of gravity is a broader UK trades/job-management platform rather than pest-management-specific monitoring and audit software.

          Watch out: Food/audit-heavy commercial pest businesses needing mapped monitoring points, pest-activity trend analytics and dedicated pest-compliance portals.

          Strong UK fit

          Price details

          Configuration undetermined · Published plans from £34.99/month

          More information needed to establish capacity.

          Published tariff information, not a proven qualifying configuration. Refine the missing quantities; an entry price does not establish a buyer-specific minimum.

          Configuration undetermined. Includes VAT.

          Reviewed source does not establish this requirement and its plan availability.; Reviewed source does not establish this requirement and its plan availability.; Reviewed source does not establish this requirement and its plan availability.

          Capacity: unknown. Confirm with vendor.

          More information needed: hive admin accounts, hive crew accounts

          Unconfirmed requirements or package entitlement: Mapped traps and monitoring points, Food-site audit reporting, Pest trends and corrective actions. See rule explanations.

          Based on published vendor pricingLast checked Check vendor pricing →

          How we estimated this

          BTI translates your business answers into account needs. These interpretations are separate from the vendor sources below. Monthly calculation context.

          • Office / admin staff: Not answered → Full-access accounts: Not answered

            Unanswered · Mapping: assumed. BTI assumes office users need full access. Field owners/supervisors may also need this access; confirm overlapping needs.

          • Field technicians: Not answered → Crew accounts: Not answered

            Unanswered · Mapping: assumed. BTI assumes one crew account per field user. We do not subtract full-access users or combine account pools.

          • Field device platform: Not answered → Required field platform: not used for this calculation

            Unanswered · Mapping: direct. Uses the required device mix. Do not omit an iOS requirement just to obtain an Android-only match.

          Published tariff evidence
          Sources and determining rules
        • Klipboard

          Adjacent

          No public price found

          Plan not yet known

          3 requirements still to confirm
          Mapped traps and monitoring points
          Not yet confirmed
          Food-site audit reporting
          Not yet confirmed
          Pest trends and corrective actions
          Not yet confirmed
          View product →
          Why this product?

          Klipboard provides serious UK pest-control field-service workflows but remains a broad field-service/job-management platform rather than pest-specific IPM software.

          Watch out: Audit-intensive sites requiring specialist mapped checkpoints, pest trend analytics and dedicated IPM monitoring structures.

          Strong UK fit

          Price details

          Configuration undetermined · Public pricing unavailable

          No deterministic named plan can be established from checked public sources.

          No meaningful public tariff is established by the approved evidence. The product remains visible with its capability evidence and unknowns.

          Configuration undetermined. Subscription tax treatment not stated.

          Reviewed source does not establish this requirement and its plan availability.; BPCA treatment reports do not establish the food-site audit-reporting scope defined here.; Reviewed source does not establish this requirement and its plan availability.

          Capacity: unknown. Confirm with vendor.

          Unconfirmed requirements or package entitlement: Mapped traps and monitoring points, Food-site audit reporting, Pest trends and corrective actions. See rule explanations.

          Public pricing unavailableLast checked Check vendor pricing →

          How we estimated this

          BTI translates your business answers into account needs. These interpretations are separate from the vendor sources below. Monthly calculation context.

            Published tariff evidence
            Sources and determining rules
          • ProWorks

            Adjacent

            From £25/month · required admin account

            Single feature set

            3 requirements still to confirm
            Mapped traps and monitoring points
            Not yet confirmed
            Food-site audit reporting
            Not yet confirmed
            Pest trends and corrective actions
            Not yet confirmed
            View product →
            Why this product?

            ProWorks models pest-control call-outs and contract visits well, but its product centre of gravity is contractor job management rather than specialist pest monitoring/audit software.

            Watch out: Food/audit-intensive commercial businesses needing checkpoint maps, trends, corrective actions and specialist IPM client portals.

            Strong UK fit

            Price details

            Single feature set · From £25/month

            One feature set; chosen login roles determine price rather than a tier upgrade.

            Published minimum Administrator charge, not an assumed role allocation. Exact total needs the selected login roles and any assigned person-days.

            Documented lower bound; full configuration unconfirmed. Subscription tax treatment not stated.

            Reviewed source does not establish this requirement and its plan availability.; Reviewed source does not establish this requirement and its plan availability.; Reviewed source does not establish this requirement and its plan availability.

            Capacity: unknown. Confirm with vendor.

            More information needed: proworks roles

            Unconfirmed requirements or package entitlement: Mapped traps and monitoring points, Food-site audit reporting, Pest trends and corrective actions. See rule explanations.

            Based on published vendor pricingLast checked Check vendor pricing →

            How we estimated this

            BTI translates your business answers into account needs. These interpretations are separate from the vendor sources below. Monthly calculation context.

            • Vendor-specific access need → Administrator logins: Not answered

              Unanswered · Mapping: vendor specific. Confirm full-access logins, including the required Administrator. A field owner can hold this role.

            • Vendor-specific access need → Supervisor logins: Not answered

              Unanswered · Mapping: vendor specific. Confirm this access role; a job title or office headcount does not establish it.

            • Vendor-specific access need → Standard logins: Not answered

              Unanswered · Mapping: vendor specific. Field staff may instead hold Administrator or Supervisor access; no automatic role split.

            • Vendor-specific access need → Accounting logins: Not answered

              Unanswered · Mapping: vendor specific. This role cannot create/edit invoices. Office staff or accountants do not automatically need this restricted role.

            • Subcontractors: Not answered → Subcontractor logins: Not answered

              Unanswered · Mapping: assumed. BTI assumes each subcontractor needs one ProWorks subcontractor login. This restricted paid role is not the same fact as business headcount.

            • Vendor-specific access need → Monthly assigned subcontractor person-days: not used for this calculation

              Unanswered · Mapping: vendor specific. Sum assigned person-days across selected subcontractor logins, not calendar days. Never derived from headcount.

            Published tariff evidence
            Sources and determining rules

          Prices use vendor currencies. Tax and sources are in Price details.