Skip to main content

Pawfectly Booked

CoreStrong UK fitPrimary source checkedUnknownLast checked

Pawfectly Booked dog grooming software: appointments, client and pet profiles, reminders, team calendar, analytics, and consent forms. From £10 flat monthly by business type and tier, excluding VAT. Checked 7 Sep 2026. Strong UK fit. For solo and small team businesses.

Editorial assessment: UK grooming businesses whose operating shape is clearly solo salon, solo mobile or small team salon and that want grooming software packaged directly around that model, including pet/client records, reminders, deposits and the relevant team or mobile workflows.

pawfectlybooked.com — vendor site

Research summary

At a glance

Best aligned with
UK grooming businesses whose operating shape is clearly solo salon, solo mobile or small team salon and that want grooming software packaged directly around that model, including pet/client records, reminders, deposits and the relevant team or mobile workflows.
Starting price
From £10 flat monthly by business type and tier, excluding VAT
UK applicability
Strong UK fit
Target scale
Solo, Small team
Relevance
Core
Last verified

Verified facts

Checked against primary sources. Unverified values are recorded as unknown.

Vendor location
Unknown — not verified against a primary source
Checked Not stated on the vendor sources checked.
UK applicability
Strong UK fit
Verified Source: Pawfectly Booked pricing (pawfectlybooked.com)
Target scale
Solo, Small team
Verified Source: Pawfectly Booked pricing (pawfectlybooked.com)
Starting price
From £10 flat monthly by business type and tier, excluding VAT
Verified Source: Pawfectly Booked pricing (pawfectlybooked.com)Solo Salon Standard £10/month; Solo Salon Gold £20; Solo Mobile Standard £10; Solo Mobile Gold £20; Team Salon Standard £25; Team Salon Gold £35. Prices exclude VAT.
Relevant workflows
appointments · client and pet profiles · reminders · team calendar · analytics · consent forms · equipment tracking · route management and travel-cost tracking on mobile plans
Verified Source: Pawfectly Booked pricing (pawfectlybooked.com)
Product status
Unknown — not verified against a primary source
Checked Not stated on the vendor sources checked.

Business Tools Index assessment

Our editorial reading of the evidence above. This is judgement, not a verified fact.

Best aligned with
UK grooming businesses whose operating shape is clearly solo salon, solo mobile or small team salon and that want grooming software packaged directly around that model, including pet/client records, reminders, deposits and the relevant team or mobile workflows.
Less aligned with
Broader pet-care facilities or larger multi-location businesses whose main complexity sits outside grooming, and buyers wanting a managed website/business-launch service rather than self-service SaaS.

Buyer situations it fits

Sources checked

Prices, UK applicability and workflows are checked against primary vendor sources and carry the date they were checked.